We( me and Denzul) went out yesterday and I managed to log 17 caches, my best day so far. (Denzul did 16 as we did one on the way home that he had already logged.)

This was mainly due to the fact that we found a natural park in Malaga that has a great series of caches placed on it. They are all fairly close together and easy to do in one day. Some of the cache containers were  very good and made me laugh out loud more than once. The caches range in size from nano's (smaller than a micro) to a few "smalls", however one of the "smalls" is big enough to be classed as a regular in my opinion. If you are in the area I highly recommend doing this series. 

Here is a link to one of the caches on Geocaching.com: Sin Camino

I had reached my 75 finds milestone the day before yesterday and now, thanks to this series I'm well on my way to my 100th :)

We dropped some of our handmade swag in some of the larger caches and I hope people will enjoy finding it.



Leave a Reply.